WELCOME TO LE ROCH HOTEL & SPA,
YOUR HOME IN PARIS

MORE THAN A HOTEL,
A PLACE FULL OF LIFE

As refined as it is welcoming, as chic as it is casual, Le Roch Hotel & Spa maintains a rare balance between the comfortable feel of a home and the world-class services of a 5 star establishment. This 37 room boutique hotel, ideally located between the Place de l'Opéra and the Place Vendôme, is a place apart within the capital.

A place with an unmistakably Parisian ambience, where guests can discover the charming hospitality of a remarkably committed team and where the level of comfort and amenities are distinctly upscale. A place with a courtyard garden and a sunny terrace, a spa and a swimming pool bathed in daylight. A place where new technologies are embraced and an essential place in which to enjoy the best cocktails and discover an innovative menu.

Don’t just imagine the hotel of your dreams: live it.

Discover the spirit Roch

ROOMS & SUITES

Available in five different colour schemes, the decor of the rooms reveals a subtle blend of natural light and a rare elegance,
a tasteful showcase for natural materials and designer furniture.

Discover our rooms and suites

A DESIGN BY
SARAH LAVOINE

The very Parisian Sarah Lavoine, interior designer, tells a special story with her creative vision for Le Roch Hotel & Spa.

This establishment in which she has developed the soul, style and decor is actually located in her own adopted neighbourhood, where she lives, works and finds inspiration.

It is, therefore, natural that the district’s colours, materials and light are reflected in this hotel which, like its visionary creator, finds elegance in simplicity.

The Roch Hotel & Spa by Sarah Lavoine

WELLNESS FACILITIES

After a busy day of work or leisure, or perhaps an intensive shopping session, you may feel the need to unwind, or simply be in the mood for a touch of pampering.
Whatever your reason, you will find it desirable to come and spend unforgettable
moments of the purest blissful serenity in the beautiful swimming pool & spa at your disposal.

Discover the spa

RESTAURANT & BAR,
EXQUISITE MOMENTS

Like the Saint-Roch / Saint-Honoré district in which it is situated, Le Roch Hotel & Spa upholds a high standard in terms of gastronomy and flavours.

In the restaurant, on the terrace, in the garden or inside by the fireplace, you can taste the magic throughout the day.

Enjoy lunch and dinner with dishes designed by the chef Rémy Bererd. In the afternoon, savour the delights of a tasty tea time. Then, later, choose from an outstanding selection of cocktails, wines, champagnes and spirits.

Rémy Bérerd offers a natural, expressive, delicately surprising, sophisticated but uninhibited cuisine, loving to play with the seasons. He joined the Roch Hotel & Spa in 2016, alongside two-star Chef Arnaud Faye, consultant at that time for the opening. Highly influenced by Arnaud's cuisine, Rémy instils his new culinary vision at the Roch Hôtel & Spa. At just 30 years old, he is now in charge of the restaurant's kitchen as Executive Chef.

Our menu

VERDANT TRANQUILLITY

In the comfort of your armchair by the fireplace, sip your favourite drink while contemplating the inner garden and its soothing greenery.

Discover the terrace

AN EXCEPTIONAL LOCATION

CULTURE JUST AROUND THE CORNER

Le Roch Hotel & Spa is the ideal location from which to discover Paris and reach its finest treasures in just a few minutes.

Enjoy your stay and explore the Paris of culture and shopping; visit the Louvre, the Palais Royal or the Orangerie Museum, stroll through the Jardin des Tuileries, spend an evening at the Opéra Garnier or the Comédie Française, and browse the luxury shops of the Faubourg Saint-Honoré and the Place Vendôme.

Find us

PHOTO GALLERY

THE ROCH HOTEL & SPA IN IMAGES

CITY GUIDE

PARISIAN NEWS

Don’t miss the excitement of Heritage Days

Over the weekend of September 21st and 22nd, Paris will be celebrating the Journées du Patrimoine (Heritage Days). Take advantage of the opportunities afforded by this special occasion to experience exceptional events, discoveries, encounters and wonders. The Roch Hotel & Spa team have some suggestions for making the most of it all...

read more

The August menu at the Roch restaurant

With the lush greenery of its terrace and large shade-giving parasols, the restaurant of the Roch Hotel & Spa evokes the very essence of holiday relaxation in the heart of the Parisian summer. To add to the laid-back ambiance, our chef has been inspired to create a menu that focusses on the essentials of the season.

read more

The Versailles magic of the Musical Fountains Shows

Imbued with the essence of Louis XIV, Molière, Lully, Marie-Antoinette and many other historical figures, the Palace of Versailles is simply a magical place, and the enchantment is intensified even further during the Musical Fountains Show. This spellbinding spectacle takes place only about thirty minutes from the heart of Paris and your Roch Hotel & Spa!

read more

Book your stay

Chatka

La cabane slave du Roch

Bienvenue au Roch Hotel & Spa,
Votre maison parisienne

Plus qu'un hôtel,
un lieu de vie

Aussi raffiné qu’accueillant, aussi chic que décontracté : le Roch Hôtel & Spa incarne l’équilibre rare entre l’esprit d’une maison et les services d’un 5 étoiles. Ce boutique hôtel de 37 chambres, idéalement situé entre la place de l’Opéra et la place Vendôme, est un lieu à part dans la capitale.

Une adresse typiquement parisienne, à laquelle donne vie une équipe remarquablement impliquée et où l’on trouve les aménagements de confort et de bien-être les plus haut de gamme : jardin intérieur et terrasse ensoleillée, spa et piscine baignée par la lumière du jour, nouvelles technologies et restaurant incontournable pour découvrir une carte innovante et déguster les meilleurs cocktails.

N’imaginez plus l’hôtel dont vous rêviez : vivez-le.

Découvrez l'esprit Roch

Chambres & SUITES

Décliné en cinq codes couleurs différents, le décor de ces pièces baignées de lumière naturelle, d’une élégance rare, fait la part belle
aux matériaux nobles et au mobilier design.

Découvrez nos chambres & suites

Un design signé
Sarah Lavoine

La très parisienne Sarah Lavoine, designer d’intérieur, a noué avec le Roch Hôtel & Spa une histoire particulière.

Ce lieu dont elle a imaginé l’âme, le style et les décors se trouve en effet dans son quartier d’adoption, celui où elle vit, travaille et trouve l’inspiration.

C’est donc tout naturellement que ses couleurs, matières et lumières de prédilection se retrouvent dans cet hôtel qui, comme sa créatrice, puise son élégance dans la simplicité. 

le roch hotel & spa by sarah lavoine

Bien-être à la carte

Journée studieuse, session intensive de shopping, besoin de relâcher la pression ou simple envie de cocooning : tous les prétextes sont bons pour venir passer un moment de détente inoubliable dans le bel espace piscine & spa
mis à votre disposition.

Découvrez le spa

Restaurant & Bar,
un moment exquis

À l’image du quartier Saint-Roch / Saint-Honoré qui l’abrite, le Roch Hôtel & Spa est une référence en matière de gastronomie et de saveurs.

Dans son restaurant, en terrasse, dans le jardin intérieur ou près de la cheminée, la magie gustative opère tout au long de la journée.

Midi et soir, avec les plats imaginés par le chef Rémy Bererd, l’après-midi, avec un délicieux tea time, ou plus tard, avec une remarquable sélection de cocktails, vins, champagnes et spiritueux d’exception. 

Rémy Bérerd propose une cuisine naturelle, expressive, délicatement surprenante, sophistiquée mais décomplexée, aimant jouer avec les saisons. Il rejoint, en 2016, le Roch Hôtel & Spa aux côtés du Chef doublement étoilé Arnaud Faye, consultant à l’époque pour l’ouverture. Très influencé par la cuisine d’Arnaud, Rémy insuffle sa nouvelle vision culinaire au Roch Hôtel & Spa. A tout juste 30 ans, il est aujourd’hui aux commandes des cuisines du restaurant en tant que Chef Exécutif.

Notre carte

Quietude Végétale


Confortablement installé dans votre fauteuil près de la cheminée, dégustez votre boisson préférée en contemplant le jardin intérieur et cette végétation apaisante.

découvrir la terrasse

Une localisation exceptionnelle

La culture, au coin de la rue...

Le Roch Hôtel & Spa est l’adresse idéale pour partir à la découverte de Paris et accéder, en seulement quelques minutes à pied, à ses plus beaux trésors.

Profitez de votre séjour pour découvrir le Paris de la culture et du shopping, visiter le Louvre, le Palais Royal ou le Musée de l’Orangerie, déambuler dans le Jardin des Tuileries, sortir à l’Opéra Garnier ou à la Comédie Française, ou encore fréquenter les luxueuses boutiques du Faubourg Saint-Honoré et de la place Vendôme.

Nous retrouver

GALERIE PHOTOS

Le Roch Hôtel & Spa, en images...

City Guide

Actualités Parisiennes

Rendez-vous au Saut Hermès au Grand Palais

Du 22 au 24 mars prochains, les verrières du Grand Palais vibreront au son des sabots et des hennissements des superbes chevaux engagés dans la prestigieuse compétition internationale du Saut Hermès.

lire la suite

Au menu de votre Saint-Valentin

Pour célébrer ce moment merveilleux qu'est la Fête des amoureux, le restaurant de votre hôtel le Roch Hôtel & Spa vous a concocté de superbes surprises. Notre chef a sublimé son savoir-faire, ses associations étonnantes et son mélange de cuisine traditionnelle et d'influences exotiques, pour composer votre menu de Saint-Valentin.

lire la suite

Une exposition exceptionnelle au centre Pompidou : Vasarely

Le Centre Pompidou est réputé pour ses expositions innovantes et d'envergure. Il ne fait pas mentir une fois de plus sa réputation en mettant à l'honneur, du 6 février au 6 mai, le créateur de l'art optique, Victor Vasarely.

lire la suite

Réserver votre séjour